Partners

Partners
Industry support

Media partner:

Industry partner of the exhibition
Official information partner

:

Association of Communication Agencies of Russia (ACAR, also known as RARA before 2004) is a leading and biggest professional association of Russian commercial communications market actors. Founded in 1993, ACAR declares as its primary objective the protection of interests of the advertising community, the promotion of a civilized advertising market in Russia, etc. ACAR is a member of the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Russia and the European Association of Communication Agencies ().

IAPP the International Association of Promotional Products promotes professionals in the market of advertising and promotional services using:

  • The Professional of the Promotional and Souvenir Business Magazine for industry professionals. Publication cycle: quarterly profi.iapp.ru
  • The IAPP Leader Magazine for promotional products and stationary buyers, end users. Publication cycle: quarterly leader.iapp.ru
  • Annual IAPP Awards for Russian manufacturers of business souvenirs
  • Weekly emails about the promotional and souvenir business
  • Partner programmes for participation in Russian trade shows and visiting trade shows in other countries.

Polish Chamber of Promotional Products established in February 2007.
It brings together on a voluntary basis operators involved in the services and manufacturing promotional items, imports, as well as companies doing business as advertising agencies. As of today has more than 170 members, who are private sector companies and Polish subsidiaries of foreign corporations, and the range of services they offer includes all types available on the market of promotional items.

VisCom the Association of Producers of Visual Advertising and Information.
The Association brings together industry experts who provide services for the production of visual advertising, and offer the advanced knowledge and technology necessary for the effective development of the advertising industry.

Партнеры

Партнеры
Отраслевая поддержка

Информационные партнеры:

Отраслевой партнер выставки
Официальный информационный партнер выставки

При поддержке:

Ассоциация Коммуникационных Агентств России (АКАР, до 2004 года – РАРА) ведущее и крупнейшее профессиональное объединение участников рынка коммерческих коммуникаций России. АКАР основана в 1993 году. Основные цели Ассоциации: защита интересов рекламного сообщества, создание условий развития цивилизованного рынка рекламы в России и др. АКАР является членом Торгово-Промышленной Палаты РФ и Европейской Ассоциации Коммуникационных Агентств (ЕАСА).

МАПП – международная некоммерческая ассоциация рекламно-сувенирных фирм.
Осуществляет эффективное продвижение профессионалов отрасли на рынке рекламных услуг посредством следующих проектов:

Польская Палата по рекламно-сувенирной продукции была создана в феврале 2007 года.
Она объединяет на добровольной основе компании, занимающиеся сервисом, производством рекламной продукции, импортом, а также рекламные агентства. На сегодняшний день в Палату входят более 170 коммерческих компаний, а также зарубежные организации, имеющие филиалы в Польше. Члены Палаты оказывают полный спектр услуг, востребованных на современном рынке рекламно-сувенирной продукции.

«Визком» – Ассоциация производителей средств визуальной рекламы и информации.
Ассоциация объединяет экспертов отрасли, предоставляющих услуги производства средств визуальной рекламы и распространения современных знаний и технологий, необходимых для эффективного развития рекламной индустрии.
Внутри ассоциации действуют программы, которые позволяют сократить текущие расходы и сделать необходимые инвестиции более эффективными, например, программа «Привилегии».